Leadership

SOILL believes in delivering high quality products and excellent customer service, our team leader’s doors are always open for our suppliers, clients and customers. If you have any enquiries, don’t hesitate to contact the respective manager:

Kellie BeckerManaging Director
Kellie Becker
kellie@soill.co.za
082 492 6740

Wilma Bekker

Head: Finance & Administration
Wilma Bekker
wilma@soill.co.za
076 738 6041

ManagerMorneHead: Commercial
Morne Botes
morne@soill.co.za
082 830 3900

ManagerVincentFactory Manager
Jano Schoeman
jano@soill.co.za
084 403 2167

Franco le Roux

Agricultural Resource Manager
Franco le Roux
franco@soill.co.za
082 663 0640

Jacques Jonker

Organisational Performance Manager
Roline Henning
roline@soill.co.za
082 734 6119

Brian Lange

Marketing Manager
Stephen Geldenhuys
stephen@soill.co.za
079 696 2091

Brian Lange

National Key Accounts Manager
Brian Lange
brian@soill.co.za
074 334 4928

Adam van Wyk
Supply Chain Manager
Albertus van Niekerk
albertus@soill.co.za
082 804 4023

Schalk Henrico

Production Manager
Schalk Henrico
schalk@soill.co.za
082 374 5976

MariskaManager

Quality Assurance Manager
Mariska van Eeden
mariska@soill.co.za
082 924 1264